Chances are, numba one knoa bout har areaddy. I think Tulip's friend was the only one that was not in the know. I think she's silly to still be with him, but I guess she's got a kid to consider...
I would not trust a man who's been a living a lie for so long. I'd be questioning <span style="font-style: italic">every</span> thing he's ever told me. ever.
Nex ting yuh knoa, im a part a de Nigerian email scam...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What would you do? </div></div>
I would seek a divorce. Raise him on my own then marry a man from Indonesia, move there with my son and give birth to a daughter. Then I would move to Hawaii.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pawt_Two</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This a custom in parts of Africa, mi nuh kno why ppl get bent outta shape wid dis. De only ting is dat de man look like him a lie bout it. </div></div>
I think you have a good idea why people get upset about what the next man is doing. They enjoy meddling. At any rate, I don't think this is about whether polygamy is right or wrong but like you said, the big lie he told.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well, i dont care which part a africa dem deh, dem no deh deh now, dis is america, and dat ish dont fly yahso,
u in rome, u do what romers do,
seriously, him batty deh a road, and I am moving on................................................ byeeeeeeeeeeee
<span style="font-size: 17pt">him outta order fe no tell her before she married him, </span></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi nuh business bout wah dem do a Africa. You fi do wah them do weh you deh.
Mi would tek a trip go introduce miself to #1, but that's just me. </div></div>
Go right over and introduce yourself huh. That's an interesting take. I must say that never crossed my mind.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Chances are, numba one knoa bout har areaddy. I think Tulip's friend was the only one that was not in the know. I think she's silly to still be with him, but I guess she's got a kid to consider...
I would not trust a man who's been a living a lie for so long. I'd be questioning <span style="font-style: italic">every</span> thing he's ever told me. ever.
Nex ting yuh knoa, im a part a de Nigerian email scam... </div></div>
@ email scam. I would definitely be questioning everything he'd told me as well.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.